If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Crudwell – Results finalised at 22:00 on Thursday 20 June 2013
Candidate Description
Cobbold, Kim (Elected)
Hayes, Gerda Rosemary (Elected)
Lamb, Duncan (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 22 June 2017 (re-run)

Last updated: Monday, January 22, 2018



This website