If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chute

Number of seats: 1

Polling station

Find your polling station

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Timetable

Nomination packs available to Candidates from Thursday 4 January 2018
Publication of Notice of Election Thursday 4 January 2018
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 pm Friday 12 January 2018
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 pm Friday 12 January 2018
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4 pm Monday 15 January 2018
Last Date to Register to Vote Tuesday 23 January 2018
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 24 January 2018
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 24 January 2018
Postal ballot papers will be sent around Monday 29 January 2018
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 31 January 2018
Deadline for Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 31 January 2018
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 1 February 2018
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Friday 2 February 2018
Opening of Postal Votes Wednesday 7 February 2018
Supplementary Postal Vote Opening Thursday 8 February 2018
Day of Poll Thursday 8 February 2018
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 8 February 2018
Deadline to receive Emergency Proxy Applications 5 pm Thursday 8 February 2018
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 8 March 2018

Documents

History

Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Monday, January 22, 2018

Actions

Search

This website