## NOTICE OF POLL

## Wiltshire Council

## **Election of a Town Councillor for**

Amesbury Town Council (Amesbury West Ward)

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Amesbury Town Council (Amesbury West Ward) will be held on Thursday 5 February 2015, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HORROBIN Paul	39 Salisbury Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7HH	Independent	Rosamund K Cuthbert- Brown (+)	John A Nelson (++)
WOODSEND Jamie Karl	5 Wells Road, Larkhill, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8LS	Independent	Andrew J Derry (+)	Bruce Eyre (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Antrobus House, 39 Salisbury Road, Amesbury	1	AD2-1 to AD2-1926
Antrobus House, 39 Salisbury Road, Amesbury	2	AD1-1 to AD1-1599