## **NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock Ward) on Thursday 2 May 2013

## Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUSSEREAU	5 Merrifield Rd, Ford, Salisbury,	
Victor Roque Douglas	SP4 6DF	
BYERS	18 Osmund Walk, Old Sarum,	
Simon Andrew	Salisbury, SP4 6NE	
CHAMPION	3 The Steadings, Ford, Salisbury,	
Ronald Leonard	SP4 6BH	
CHAMPION	3 The Steadings, Ford, Salisbury,	
Sarah	Wilts, SP4 6BH	
DEAN	Milford Farm House, Milford Mill	
James Thomas	Road, Salisbury, Wilts, SP1 1NJ	
HAYES	Meadow View, The Green,	
Derek	Laverstock, SP1 1QS	
LAW	117B Church Road, Laverstock,	
David	Salisbury, SP1 1RB	
MARKHAM	13 Woodland Way, Laverstock,	
Tony	SP1 1SB	
MCLENNAN	Windsor House, 47 Church Road,	
Virginia	Laverstock, Salisbury, Wiltshire,	
	SP1 1QY	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.