DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Colerne

on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Ian Gibbons, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BRADBURN, Jacqueline Clare		386 Elected
BRAIN, Gary Mark		268 Elected
BULL, John Henry		334 Elected
CHAMBERLAIN, Phillip Christopher		361 Elected
GURUNG, Sarah Leticia		265 Elected
HAISMA, Rebecca Mary		236
HALL, Thomas	Parish Councillor	318 Elected
HARVEY, Eleanor Mary		256 Elected
MILLER, Mark David		256 Elected
MORRIS, Nicola Anne		288 Elected
MOSES, John Winston		286 Elected
THOMAS, Glynfor Lloyd	Semi-Retired Engineer	391 Elected
TONGE, Richard Leslie		321 Elected
WALKER, Claire Amanda		318 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	8
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	8

Vacant Seats: 13 Electorate: 1953

Ballot Papers Issued: 701 Turnout: 35.89%

And I do hereby declare that, Jacqueline Clare Bradburn, Gary Mark Brain, John Henry Bull, Phillip Christopher Chamberlain, Sarah Leticia Gurung, Thomas Hall, Eleanor Mary Harvey, Mark David Miller, Nicola Anne Morris, John Winston Moses, Glynfor Lloyd Thomas, Richard Leslie Tonge, Claire Amanda Walker are duly elected.