DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Minety on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Ian Gibbons, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of	Description	Number of	
Candidate	(if any)	Votes*	
ARMSTRONG, Helen		255	Elected
BILES, Colin Henry		158	
COLE, Kathleen Charlotte		300	Elected
COOK, Charles Edward		185	Elected
CROCKER, Neil		257	Elected
CROCKER, Peter Howard		239	Elected
DUPREE, Alexandra Columbia		169	
GALAZIN, Fiona Mary Cameron		161	
HILLIAR, Robert John		248	Elected
THOMSON, Louvaine Marie		175	Elected
THORNE, Graham Trevor		238	Elected
TUDOR, Kathryn Annabel		268	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	3	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	3	

Vacant Seats: 9 Electorate: 1170 Ballot Papers Issued: 505 Turnout: 43.16%

And I do hereby declare that, Helen Armstrong, Kathleen Charlotte Cole, Charles Edward Cook, Neil Crocker, Peter Howard Crocker, Robert John Hilliar, Louvaine Marie Thomson, Graham Trevor Thorne, Kathryn Annabel Tudor are duly elected.

Dated: Friday 3 May 2013