DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Mildenhall

on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Jacqui White, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BAILEY, Robert Michael		77 Elected
BAILEY, Suzanne Mary		67 Elected
BARNETT, Peter Stephen		59
BEVAN, John Francis Xavier	Bookseller	91 Elected
DEVONSHIRE, Gordon Brian		84 Elected
PHILPOTT, Barbara Anne		81 Elected
PRICE, Derek Sidney		88 Elected
THOMPSON, Nigel Cooper		77 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	3
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	3

Vacant Seats: 7 Elec

Electorate: 401

Ballot Papers Issued: 120 T

Turnout: 29.93%

And I do hereby declare that, Robert Michael Bailey, Suzanne Mary Bailey, John Francis Xavier Bevan, Gordon Brian Devonshire, Barbara Anne Philpott, Derek Sidney Price, Nigel Cooper Thompson are duly elected.