DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Urchfont on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Jacqui White, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
CLIFTON-PAGE, Elizabeth Frances		233	Elected
DONALD, William Pollok		264	Elected
FREKE, Andrew Ronald		216	Elected
GIBB, Helen Elizabeth Anne		223	Elected
HILL-BALDWIN, Charlotte		214	Elected
HOLT, Simon Frederick		259	Elected
MITCHELL, Nicola Jane		268	Elected
MOTTRAM, Allen David		292	Elected
MYERS, David Alan		182	
SIMPER, Shirley Margaret		258	Elected
TAYLOR, Alison Mary		255	Elected
THOMAS, Royston David		282	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	3	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	3	

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 889 Ballot Papers Issued: 397 Turnout: 44.66%

And I do hereby declare that, Elizabeth Frances Clifton-Page, William Pollok Donald, Andrew Ronald Freke, Helen Elizabeth Anne Gibb, Charlotte Hill-Baldwin, Simon Frederick Holt, Nicola Jane Mitchell, Allen David Mottram, Shirley Margaret Simper, Alison Mary Taylor, Royston David Thomas are duly elected.