DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Biddestone

on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Ian Gibbons, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BUTLER, Alison June		66
DE FOSSARD, Rachel Mary		72 Elected
DRAPER, Christopher John		100 Elected
JUNIPER, Ashley Cameron		84 Elected
MADLEY, Carolyn Diane		107 Elected
MULLENS, Mary Katherine		100 Elected
SHORT, Andrew	Male White	93 Elected
SMITH, Timothy		95 Elected
STAFFORD, Gillian Claire		88 Elected
THORNHILL, Derek John		102 Elected
TODD, Stephen John		31

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	1
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	2

Vacant Seats: 9 Electorate: 412

Ballot Papers Issued: 164 Turnout: 39.81%

And I do hereby declare that, Rachel Mary de Fossard, Christopher John Draper, Ashley Cameron Juniper, Carolyn Diane Madley, Mary Katherine Mullens, Andrew Short, Timothy Smith, Gillian Claire Stafford, Derek John Thornhill are duly elected.