DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Corsham Town Council (Corsham Pickwick Ward) on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Ian Gibbons, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BOSLEY, Allan Charles	Independent	676 Elected
FRASER, James Stuart	Independent	536 Elected
JACKSON, Mervyn Roy	Independent	566 Elected
LYNCH, Christopher John	The Labour Party Candidate	341
POCOCK, Neil Alan	Liberal Democrats	401 Elected
SIMPKINS, Michael	Independent	411 Elected
WAKEMAN, Marion		406 Elected
YEATMAN, June Mary	Liberal Democrats	380 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 3837 Ballot Papers Issued: 1122 Turnout: 29.24%

And I do hereby declare that, Allan Charles Bosley, James Stuart Fraser, Mervyn Roy Jackson, Neil Alan Pocock, Michael Simpkins, Marion Wakeman, June Mary Yeatman are duly elected.

Dated: Friday 3 May 2013