DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Lyneham and Bradenstoke on Thursday 2 May 2013

I, Ian Gibbons, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Description (if any) | Number of Votes* | |
|-------------------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------|---------|
| ALLEN, Ann Maria | | 290 | Elected |
| BALL, Frank Benjamin | Independent | 212 | |
| BUNNEY, Derek Leslie | | 312 | Elected |
| CLEMENTS, Katie Elizabeth | | 387 | Elected |
| DIGMAN, Judith Shirley | | 305 | Elected |
| GILL, Rodney Vivian | | 337 | Elected |
| GLOVER, Ronald Geoffrey | | 288 | |
| HARRIS, Jacqueline Anne | | 272 | |
| JACKSON-HAINES, Geoffrey Edward | | 311 | Elected |
| MCFARLANE, Katherine Diana Margaret | | 409 | Elected |
| ROBINSON, Robert Anthony | | 403 | Elected |
| SELBY-BOOTHROYD, Judith Hamilton | | 360 | Elected |
| THRUSSELL, Lynn | | 320 | Elected |
| TURNER, Doris | | 211 | |
| WEBB, John Allen | | 284 | |
| WEBB, Timothy | | 318 | Elected |
| WILFORD, Malcolm | | 238 | |

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

| The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: | | Number of ballot papers | |
|--|---|-------------------------|--|
| Α | want of an official mark | 0 | |
| В | voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to | 4 | |
| С | writing or mark by which voter could be identified | 0 | |
| D | being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty | 4 | |
| Е | rejected in part | 0 | |
| | Total | 8 | |

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 2714 Ballot Papers Issued: 811 Turnout: 29.88%

And I do hereby declare that, Ann Maria Allen, Derek Leslie Bunney, Katie Elizabeth Clements, Judith Shirley Digman, Rodney Vivian Gill, Geoffrey Edward Jackson-Haines, Katherine Diana Margaret McFarlane, Robert Anthony Robinson, Judith Hamilton Selby-Boothroyd, Lynn Thrussell, Timothy Webb are duly elected.

Dated: Friday 3 May 2013

Ian Gibbons

Deputy Returning Officer