Polling Stations allocated to Civic Centre, Trowbridge Verification Centre				
Polling Station Number	Polling District (s)	Polling Station		
86	EH1	Mount Pleasant Centre, 1A Mount Pleasant		
87	EH2, EH4	Lambert Community Centre, Mount Pleasant, Bradford On Avon		
88	EH3	Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Road		
89	EH5	Bearfield Church, Huntingdon Street		
90-DS	EJ1, EJ3	Bradford on Avon Youth Development Centre, Frome Road		
91	EJ2	The Swan Hotel, The Coach House, 1 Church Street		
92-DS	EJ4	Bradford on Avon Youth Development Centre, Frome Road		
93	EK1	Jubilee Hall, Bratton, Westbury		
94	ES1	Dilton Marsh Memorial Hall, High Street		
95	EV6	Coulston Village Hall, Coulston		
96	EX1	Edington Parish Hall, Edington		
97	FB2	Heywood/Hawkeridge Village Hall, Church Road		
98	FC1, FC3	Hilperton Village Hall, Whaddon Lane		
99	FC2	St Marys Church Hall, Horse Road		
100	FF1	United Reformed Church Hall, United Reformed Church, The Street		
101	GB1	Monkton Farleigh Village Hall, Monkton Farleigh		
102	GI1	South Wraxall Village Hall, South Wraxall		
103	GJ1	Staverton Club, Staverton		
104	FW3, FR1	Melksham Town Hall, Market Place		
105-DS	FR4, FR2	St Andrew's Church Schoolroom, The Shaun Centre		
106	FR3, FM3	Queensway Chapel, Queensway		
107	FR5	Lowbourne Neighbourhood Centre - Cricket Pavillion, King George V Playing Fields, Lowbourne		
108	FN1, FN2	Baptist Church Schoolroom, Old Broughton Road		
109	FN3, FN4	Forest Community Centre, Bowmans Court, Melksham		
110	FM1	Canberrra Youth Development Centre, 56 Spa Road		
111	FM2	Aloeric School, St Michael`s Road		
112	EC1	Atworth Youth Club, Studley Farm Lane, (Off Bath Road)		
113	EL1	Broughton Gifford Village Hall, The Street, Broughton Gifford		
114	FW1	Beanacre Church Schoolroom, Beanacre		
115-DS	FW2	St Andrew's Church Schoolroom, The Shaun Centre		

Polling Stations allocated to Civic Centre, Trowbridge Verification Centre				
Polling Station Number	Polling District (s)	Polling Station		
116	FX1	Whitley Reading Rooms, Middle Lane		
117-DS	FW4	Bowerhill Village Hall, Halifax Road, Bowerhill		
118-DS	FW5	Bowerhill Village Hall, Halifax Road, Bowerhill		
119	GC1	Progressive Hall, Woodmarsh		
120	GH1	Southwick Village Hall, Frome Road		
121	IH1	West Ashton Village Hall, Bratton Road, West Ashton		
122	EM6	Bulkington Village Hall, Bulkington		
123	FE6	Great Hinton Village Hall, Great Hinton		
124	FH1	Keevil Village Hall, Martins Road		
125	GF1	Semington Village Hall, High Street		
126	GK1	Steeple Ashton Village Hall, Church Street		
127	XH1	Poulshot Parish Hall, Poulshot		
128	YB1	Irene Usher Hall (Main Hall), Rusty Lane		
129	HA1, HA2	Cricket Club Pavillion, Lower Court		
130	HA3, HA4	St Thomas` Church Hall, St Thomas` Road, Off Timbrell Street		
131	HC1	Civic Centre, Usher Room		
132	HC2	Wesley Road Methodist Church, Wesley Road		
133	HC3	St Johns Parish Centre, Wingfield Road		
134	HD3, HD1	Holbrook School, Zephaniah Class, Holbrook Lane		
135	HD2	The Homestead, Ashmead		
136-DS	HG1	St Johns Church Hall, Church Lane		
137-DS	HG2	St Johns Church Hall, Church Lane		
138-DS	HL1	Studley Green Community Centre, Lambrok Road		
139-DS	HL2	Studley Green Community Centre, Lambrok Road		
140	HM1, HP3	Ashton Street Resource Centre, Ashton Street		
141	HM2	Longfield Community Centre, Weavers Drive		
142	HP1	The Studio, Fieldways Hotel, Hilperton Road		
143	HP2	Paxcroft Community Centre, 17 Hackett Place		
144-DS	IB1	Christ Church Hall, Upper Marsh Road		
145-DS	IB2	Christ Church Hall, Upper Marsh Road		

Polling Stations allocated to Civic Centre, Trowbridge Verification Centre				
Polling Station Number	Polling District (s)	Polling Station		
146	EE6	Bishopstrow Village Hall, Bishopstrow		
147	EF6	Fane Hall, Coombe View		
148	EP1, EP7	Chitterne Village Hall, Chitterne, Warminster		
149	EQ1, EQ7	Codford Village Hall, Broadleaze		
150	FA1, FA7	The Red Lion, Heytesbury		
151	GD6	Norton Bavant Village Hall, Norton Bavant		
152	GL6	Manor Farm, Stockton		
153	IA6	Upton Lovell Village Hall, Up Street		
154	IC1	Warminster Garrison, Community Centre, Firbank Crescent		
155	IE1, IE3	St George's RC Church Hall, 31 Boreham Road		
156	IE2	Warminster Civic Centre, Cley Room, Sambourne Road		
157-DS	ID1	Warminster Cricket Club, The Pavilion, Sambourne Road		
158-DS	ID2	Warminster Cricket Club, The Pavilion, Sambourne Road		
159	EN1	Chapmanslade Village Hall, Chapmanslade		
160	ER1	Corsley Reading Rooms, Corsley Heath		
161	FG1	Horningsham Memorial Village Hall, Water Lane		
162	FJ6, FJ7	Upper Deverills Village Hall, Kingston Deverill		
163	FL1	Longbridge Deverill Parish Hall, Longbridge Deverill Hall, Church Street		
164	FM	Maiden Bradley Village Hall, Maiden Bradley		
165	G01	Sutton Veny Village Hall, High Street		
166	IG1	St Marys Church, Upton Scudamore		
167	IJ1	Laverton Hall, Bratton Road		
168	IJ2	Westbury Leigh Community Hall, Westbury Leigh		
169	IJ3	United Reformed Church, Church Hall, The Butts		
170	FB1	The Railway Inn, Function Room, Station Road		
171	IK1	Bell Orchard, Field Close		
172	IK2	Westbury Methodist Church, Station Road		
173	IL1, IL3	Leigh Park Community Centre, Leigh Park Way		
174	IL2	Westbury Youth Centre, Eden Vale Road		
175	FK1	Limpley Stoke Village Hall, Middle Stoke		

Polling Stations allocated to Civic Centre, Trowbridge Verification Centre					
Polling Station					
Number	Polling District (s)	Polling Station			
176	IP1	Westwood Social Club, Orchard Close, Lower Westwood			
177	IQ1, IQ2	The Poplars Inn, Shop Lane			
178	IR1	St Nicholas Church Hall, Winsley			