Devizes Constituency

	Devizes Leisure Centre, Southbroom Road, Devizes, SN10 5AB
Register	Polling Station
SA1	Methodist Church, Lottage Road
SE1	Baydon Young Peoples Hall, Baydon
TA1	Chilton Foliat Village Hall, Chilton Foliat
VH1	Froxfield Memorial Hall, Froxfield
XJ1, XK1	Ramsbury Memorial Hall, High Street
SK1	Bromham Social Centre, New Road
XG1	Potterne Village Hall, Potterne
XM1	Rowde Village Hall, Cock Road
AM, AL	Bulford Village Hall, Watergate Lane
AY	Figheldean Village Hall, Figheldean
BH	Brigmerston Village Hall, Brigmerston
SL1	All Saints Church Hall, Church Centre, Eastcourt
VI1, VI2	East Grafton Coronation Hall, East Grafton
VJ1, WH1	Great Bedwyn Cricket Club, Frog Lane
WA1, WA2	Ham Village Hall, Ham
YC1, YD1	Shalbourne Village Hall, Shalbourne
UC1	Park Centre, Hillworth Park
UC2	Park Centre, Hillworth Park
XL3	Nursteed Centre, Nursteed Road
UA1	Nursteed Centre, Nursteed Road
UA2	Wyvern Club, 51 Church Walk
UB2, UB1	Cheese Hall, Devizes Town Hall, St Johns Street
UB3	Cheese Hall, Devizes Town Hall, St Johns Street
AV	Durrington Village Hall, High Street
AV1	Durrington Village Hall, High Street
AW	Community Centre, Willoughby Road, Larkhill
WI1	Ludgershall Memorial Hall, Ludgershall
WI2, XC2	Ludgershall Memorial Hall, Ludgershall
	Register SA1 SE1 TA1 VH1 XJ1, XK1 SK1 XG1 XM1 AM, AL AY BH SL1 VI1, VI2 VJ1, WH1 WA1, WA2 YC1, YD1 UC1 UC2 XL3 UA1 UB2, UB1 UB3 AV AW WI1

Devizes Constituency

Devizes Leisure Centre, Southbroom Road, Devizes, SN10 5AB **Count Centre:** Polling Station/ Ballot Box **Polling Station** Number Register St Margaret's Mead Youth Centre, 30a St Margaret's Mead 87 WN1 88-DS WN2 Marlborough Town Hall, High Street 89 WM1 Marlborough Leisure Centre, Barton Dene, Bath Road WM2, YA1 Marlborough Town Hall, High Street 90-DS 91 VB1 Easton Royal Village Hall, Easton Royal WQ1 Milton Lilbourne Village Hall, Milton Lilbourne 92 93-DS XF1 Bouverie Hall, North Street XF2 94-DS Bouverie Hall, North Street ZK1 Wootton Rivers Village Hall, Wootton Rivers 95 Coronation Hall, Alton Barnes 96 SC1 Woodborough Parish Rooms, Woodborough 97 SF1, ZJ1 98 TB1, TB2, WK1 Marden Village Hall, Marden 99 WJ1 Manningford Memorial Hall, Manningford Bruce 100 XB1 Hilcott Village Hall, Hilcott XN1, XN2, ZG1 101 Rushall Village Hall, Rushall YG1 Stanton St Bernard Village Hall, Stanton St. Bernard 102 YO1 Upavon Village Hall, Andover Road 103 ZE1, ZE2, ZF1 104 Oare Village Hall, Rudge Lane, Oare Army Cadet Centre, Le Marchant Barracks, Franklyn Road 105 XL1 106 XL2. XL4 Cornerstone Community Centre, (Junction Eastleigh Road), Brickley Lane 107 XH1 Poulshot Parish Hall, Poulshot 108 YB1 Irene Usher Hall (Main Hall), Rusty Lane Chute Village Hall, Malthouse Lane, Chute Standen 109 YC2. TD1. TD2 Collingbourne Ducis Village Hall, Chicks Lane 110 TE1, VF1 Collingbourne Kingston Village Hall, Collingbourne Kingston 111 TF1 112 VC1. VC2 Enford Village Hall, Recreation Ground 113 VG1, XA1 Phoenix Hall, Netheravon 114 VD1, SN1, SO1 The New Pavilion, Witchcombe Lane

Devizes Constituency

Count Centre:	[Devizes Leisure Centre, Southbroom Road, Devizes, SN10 5AB
Polling Station/ Ballot Box		
Number	Register	Polling Station
115	WL1	Market Lavington Community Hall, St Marys Road
116	WO1, ZL1	Worton & Marston Village Hall, Church Lane
117	ZC1	West Lavington Village Hall, Sandfield
118-DS	XC1	Tidworth Community Centre, Wylye Road, Tidworth
119-DS	XC3	Tidworth Community Centre, Wylye Road, Tidworth
120	SB1	All Cannings Village Hall, The Street
121	SG1, SG2	Bishops Cannings Village Hall, Bishops Cannings
122	VA1	Easterton Village Hall, Easterton
123	VE1	Etchilhampton Village Hall, Etchilhampton
124	VE2, YP1	Urchfont Village Hall, Church Street, Urchfont
125	SD1, ZI1, ZI2, ZD2	Avebury Social Centre, High Street
126	ZH1, SJ1	Broad Hinton Village Hall, Yew Tree Lane
127	WP1	Mildenhall Village Hall, Mildenhall
128	XD1, XE1	Ogbourne St George Village Hall, Ogbourne St. George
129	XI1, ZD3, ZD1	Kennet Valley Hall, Lockeridge

Provisional list