Wiltshire Council	
<u>Parish</u>	Parliamentary Constituency
Aldbourne	Devizes
Alderbury	Salisbury
All Cannings	Devizes
Allington	Salisbury
Alton	Devizes
Alvediston	South West Wiltshire
Amesbury	Salisbury
Ansty	South West Wiltshire
Ashton Keynes	North Wiltshire
Atworth	Chippenham
Avebury	Devizes
Barford St. Martin	South West Wiltshire
Baydon	Devizes
Beechingstoke	Devizes
Berwick Bassett	Devizes
Berwick St James	Salisbury
Berwick St John	South West Wiltshire
Berwick St Leonard	South West Wiltshire
Biddestone	North Wiltshire
Bishops Cannings	Devizes
Bishopstone	Salisbury
Bishopstrow	South West Wiltshire
Bowerchalke	Salisbury
Box	North Wiltshire
Boyton	South West Wiltshire
Bradford on Avon	Chippenham
Bratton	South West Wiltshire
Braydon	North Wiltshire
Bremhill	North Wiltshire
Brinkworth	North Wiltshire
Britford	Salisbury
Brixton Deverill	South West Wiltshire
Broad Hinton	Devizes
Broad Town	North Wiltshire
Broadchalke	Salisbury
Brokenborough	North Wiltshire
Bromham	Devizes
Broughton Gifford	Chippenham
Bulford	Devizes
Bulkington	South West Wiltshire
Burbage	Devizes
Burcombe	Salisbury
Buttermere	Devizes
Calne	North Wiltshire
Calne Without	North Wiltshire
Castle Combe	North Wiltshire
Chapmanslade	South West Wiltshire
Charlton & Wilsford	Devizes
Charlton	North Wiltshire
Cherhill	
	North Wiltshire
Cheverell Magna	Devizes
Cheverell Parva	Devizes
Chicklade	South West Wiltshire

Wiltshire Council	
<u>Parish</u>	Parliamentary Constituency
Chilmark	South West Wiltshire
Chilton Foliat	Devizes
Chippenham	Chippenham
Chippenham Without	North Wiltshire
Chirton	Devizes
Chitterne	South West Wiltshire
Cholderton	Salisbury
Christian Malford	North Wiltshire
Chute	Devizes
Chute Forest	Devizes
Clarendon Park	Salisbury
Clyffe Pypard	North Wiltshire
Codford	South West Wiltshire
Colerne	North Wiltshire
Collingbourne Ducis	Devizes
Collingbourne Kingston	Devizes
Compton Bassett	North Wiltshire
Compton Chamberlayne	South West Wiltshire
Coombe Bissett	Salisbury
Corsham (part)	Chippenham
Corsham (part)	North Wiltshire
, ,	South West Wiltshire
Consley	
Coulston	South West Wiltshire
Cricklade	North Wiltshire
Crudwell	North Wiltshire
Dauntsey	North Wiltshire
Devizes Diller Manel	Devizes
Dilton Marsh	South West Wiltshire
Dinton  Dank and Ot Anadrass	South West Wiltshire
Donhead St Andrew	South West Wiltshire
Donhead St. Mary	South West Wiltshire
Downton	Salisbury
Durnford	Salisbury
Durrington	Devizes
East Kennett	Devizes
East Knoyle	South West Wiltshire
Easterton	Devizes
Easton	Devizes
Easton Grey	North Wiltshire
Ebbesbourne Wake	Salisbury
Edington	South West Wiltshire
Enford	Devizes
Erlestoke	Devizes
Etchilhampton	Devizes
Everleigh	Devizes
Figheldean	Devizes
Firsdown	Salisbury
Fittleton	Devizes
Fonthill Bishop	South West Wiltshire
Fonthill Gifford	South West Wiltshire
Fovant	ISOLITA VVAST VVIITSDIRA
Fovant Froxfield	South West Wiltshire Devizes

Wiltshire Council	
<u>Parish</u>	Parliamentary Constituency
Grafton	Devizes
Great Bedwyn	Devizes
Great Hinton	South West Wiltshire
Great Somerford	North Wiltshire
Great Wishford	Salisbury
Grimstead	Salisbury
Grittleton	North Wiltshire
Ham	Devizes
Hankerton	North Wiltshire
Heddington	North Wiltshire
Heytesbury	South West Wiltshire
Heywood	South West Wiltshire
Hilmarton	North Wiltshire
Hilperton	Chippenham
Hindon	South West Wiltshire
Holt	Chippenham
Horningsham	South West Wiltshire
	North Wiltshire
Hullavington Idmiston	
	Salisbury
Keevil	South West Wiltshire
Kilmington	South West Wiltshire
Kingston Deverill	South West Wiltshire
Kington Langley	North Wiltshire
Kington St. Michael	North Wiltshire
Knook	South West Wiltshire
Lacock	Chippenham
Landford	Salisbury
Langley Burrell Without	North Wiltshire
Latton	North Wiltshire
Laverstock	Salisbury
Lea & Cleverton	North Wiltshire
Leigh	North Wiltshire
Limpley Stoke	Chippenham
Little Bedwyn	Devizes
Little Somerford	North Wiltshire
Longbridge Deverill	South West Wiltshire
Luckington	North Wiltshire
Ludgershall	Devizes
Lydiard Millicent	North Wiltshire
Lydiard Tregoz	North Wiltshire
Lyneham and Bradenstoke	North Wiltshire
Maiden Bradley with	South West Wiltshire
Yarnfield	
Malmesbury	North Wiltshire
Manningford	Devizes
Marden	Devizes
Market Lavington	Devizes
Marlborough	Devizes
Marston	Devizes
	North Wiltshire
Marston Meysey	
Melksham Without	Chippenham
Melksham Without	Chippenham
Mere	South West Wiltshire

Wiltshire Council	
<u>Parish</u>	Parliamentary Constituency
Mildenhall	Devizes
Milston	Devizes
Milton Lilbourne	Devizes
Minety	North Wiltshire
Monkton Farleigh	Chippenham
Netheravon	Devizes
Netherhampton	Salisbury
Nettleton	North Wiltshire
Newton Tony	Salisbury
North Bradley	South West Wiltshire
North Newnton	Devizes
North Wraxall	North Wiltshire
Norton & Foxley	North Wiltshire
Norton Bayant	South West Wiltshire
Oaksey	North Wiltshire
Odstock	Salisbury
Ogbourne St. Andrew	Devizes
	Devizes
Ogbourne St. George Orcheston	
	Salisbury
Patney	Devizes
Pewsey	Devizes
Pitton & Farley	Salisbury
Potterne	Devizes
Poulshot	Devizes
Preshute	Devizes
Purton	North Wiltshire
Quidhampton	Salisbury
Ramsbury	Devizes
Redlynch	Salisbury
Roundway	Devizes
Rowde	Devizes
Royal Wootton Bassett	North Wiltshire
Rushall	Devizes
Salisbury	Salisbury
Savernake	Devizes
Seagry	North Wiltshire
Sedgehill & Semley	South West Wiltshire
Seend	Devizes
Semington	Chippenham
Shalbourne	Devizes
Sherrington	South West Wiltshire
Sherston	North Wiltshire
Shrewton	Salisbury
Sopworth	North Wiltshire
South Newton	Salisbury
South Wraxall	Chippenham
Southwick	South West Wiltshire
St Paul Malmesbury Without	
Stanton St. Bernard	Devizes
Stanton St. Quintin	North Wiltshire
Stapleford	Salisbury
Staverton	Chippenham

Parish	Parliamentary Constituency
Steeple Ashton	South West Wiltshire
Steeple Langford	Salisbury
Stert	Devizes
Stockton	South West Wiltshire
Stourton	South West Wiltshire
Stratford Tony	Salisbury
Sutton Benger	North Wiltshire
Sutton Mandeville	South West Wiltshire
Sutton Veny	South West Wiltshire
Swallowcliffe	South West Wiltshire
Teffont	South West Wiltshire
Tidcombe & Fosbury	Devizes
Tidworth	Devizes
Tilshead	Salisbury
Tisbury	South West Wiltshire
Tockenham	North Wiltshire
Tollard Royal	South West Wiltshire
Trowbridge	South West Wiltshire
Upavon	Devizes
Upton Lovell	South West Wiltshire
Upton Scudamore	South West Wiltshire
Urchfont	Devizes
Warminster	South West Wiltshire
West Ashton	South West Wiltshire
West Dean	Salisbury
West Knoyle	South West Wiltshire
West Lavington	Devizes
West Overton	Devizes
West Tisbury	South West Wiltshire
Westbury	South West Wiltshire
Westwood	Chippenham
Whiteparish	Salisbury
Wilcot	Devizes
Wilsford Cum Lake	Salisbury
Wilton	Salisbury
Wingfield	South West Wiltshire
Winsley	Chippenham
Winterbourne	Salisbury
Winterbourne Bassett	Devizes
Winterbourne Monkton	Devizes
Winterbourne Stoke	Salisbury
Winterslow	Salisbury
Woodborough	Devizes
Woodford	Salisbury
Wootton Rivers	Devizes
Worton	Devizes
Wylye	Salisbury
Yatton Keynell	North Wiltshire
Zeals	South West Wiltshire