NOTICE OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Trowbridge Grove Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for the Trowbridge Grove Division will be held on Thursday 14 July 2016, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
AUCKLAND Chris	6 Lockeridge Close, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 0UT	Liberal Democrats	Robert J Brice (+) Helen E Walsh Stephanie M Laird Neil F Laird Margaret E Quinn	Yvonne Brice (++) Kevin M Walsh Matthew I Laird Cyrina J Laird Julie R Hodge
HALIK David Edward	13 Dursley Rd, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 0NW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Geoffrey K Whiffen (+) Paul Joyce Jill P Brown Vera E Coleman Gordon D Bruce	Margaret A Whiffen (++) Eric W Brown Ronald Coleman Margaret A Joyce Mary V Bruce
HENLEY Shaun	302 Frome Road, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 0DT	The Labour Party Candidate	Barbara A Brady (+) Darren J Tripp Steven P Tripp Donna M Pellier Janet A Dapson	Noel A Brady (++) Susan Tripp Russell J Tripp Tara-Louise Jones Frederick W Dapson
RANDLE Philip George	22 Springfield Road, Westbury, BA13 3QQ	The Green Party	Sarah J Joy (+) Stephen G Self Jonathan Joy Glenn P McElhone Victoria Pickford	Charles H M Moat (++) Kim A Self Susan E Hobbs Walter G Conway Ann M W Coare
SELBY Simon Paul	71 Foxglove Drive, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7SQ	UK Independence Party	Sheila P Legge (+) Timothy J Line Mark J Green Jeffery G Law Boaz Barry	Peter J Legge (++) Andrew J Harberd Joanne Latham Emily J Hudd Jayne T Blackmore
WALL Robert Guy	53 Foxglove Drive, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7SQ	Independent	Dominic M McDonald (+) Eileen M Swatridge Lynda M Adams Sheila Cashell Michael J Oaten	Anthony J Swatridge (++) Rachael L McDonald Daphne L Butcher Donna M Oaten Lyn Lewis

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St Johns Church Hall, Church Lane, Trowbridge	1	HG1-1 to HG1-1852	
St Johns Church Hall, Church Lane, Trowbridge	2	HG2-1 to HG2-1396	