Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Bradford-on-Avon North

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Bradford-on-Avon North will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
HYDE Pam	Old Court, Woolley Street, Bradford on Avon, BA15 1AE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Donald S A Yule (+) David G E Parsons James E Andrews Edward C Ody Dorothy A Carter	Fiona L Johnston (++) Angela J Bigwood Jennifer M Andrews Gillian L Ody William H A Carter
LYNCH Jim	2, Kennett Gardens, BA15 1LT	Liberal Democrats	Simon R Fisher (+) John J Dunford John V Landell Mills Barbara C McNulty Robert L Kendrew	Victoria C S Landell Mills (++) Denise J Secretan Shannon J K Dunford Dorna A Daw Beth L Goater

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Mount Pleasant Centre, 1A Mount Pleasant, Bradford On Avon		EH1-1 to EH1-1075
Lambert Community Centre, Mount Pleasant, Bradford On Avon, Wiltshire	2	EH2-1 to EH2-625
Lambert Community Centre, Mount Pleasant, Bradford On Avon, Wiltshire	2	EH4-1 to EH4-221
Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Road, Bradford On Avon	3	EH3-1 to EH3-936
Bearfield Church, Huntingdon Street, Bradford On Avon	4	EH5-1 to EH5-942

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.