Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Fovant & Chalke Valley

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Fovant & Chalke Valley will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
GREEN Jose	Cromwell Manor, Sutton Mandeville, Salisbury, SP3 5ND	The Conservative Party Candidate	Anthony L Lunt (+) Kestrel L Vincent Susan Eastham Caroline P Dutson Janine N Hillary	Sara A Willan (++) Bridget M Marks Anthony P Phillips Joan A Fisher-Rowe Susan J Bright
HOLDSWORTH Oliver Arthur Broomfield	21 Netton St, Bishopstone, Salisbury, SP5 4DD	Liberal Democrat	Caroline C Edwards (+) Ann Jensen Nigel W McCarthy David W Dunwell James H Thompson	Peter J Staveacre (++) Jayne McCarthy Sue J Dunwell Piers G Edwards Francis R Taylor
HOLMES William Donald Keir	"Westway", High Street, Fovant, Salisbury, Wilts, SP3 5JL	Independent	Beryl Paton (+) Celia M Haselgrove Richard G Norris Nicola C Jones Marilyn A Willoughby	Judith A Snowdon (++) Valerie J Wells Margaret A McKenzie Bruce P C Jones Patricia L Carreck

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Salisbury	327	AH-1 to AH-507
Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Salisbury	327	DS-1 to DS-53
Bowerchalke Village Hall, Church Street, Bowerchalke, Salisbury	328	AI-1 to AI-311
Broad Chalke Village Hall, Gurston Room, Broadchalke, Salisbury	329	AK-1 to AK-543
Compton Chamberlayne Village Hall, Compton Chamberlayne, Salisbury	330	AP-1 to AP-74
Ebbesbourne Wake Village Hall, Pound Street, Ebbesbourne Wake, Salisbury	331	AX-1 to AX-175
Fovant Village Hall, Tisbury Road, Fovant, Salisbury	332	AZ-1 to AZ-566
Stockmans Lounge, Salisbury Auction Centre, Netherhampton, Salisbury	333	BI-1 to BI-120
Community Lounge, Norfolk Road, Harnham	334-DS	CH4-1 to CH4-217
Berwick St John Memorial Hall, Berwick St John, Shaftesbury	335	EA-1 to EA-79/1
Berwick St John Memorial Hall, Berwick St John, Shaftesbury	335	ED-1 to ED-213
Ansty PYO and Farm Shop, Ansty, Salisbury	336	EB-1 to EB-103
The Lancers Guest House, Sutton Mandeville (A30), Salisbury	337	GN-1 to GN-196
Swallowcliffe Village Hall, Swallowcliffe, Salisbury	338	GP-1 to GP-154
The Old Cart Shed, Tollard Royal, Salisbury	339	GS-1 to GS-96

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer