Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
COCHRANE Chris	78 Lower Rd, Salisbury, SP2 9NJ	Independent	Alan Winstanley (+) Maureen F Winstanley Diana M Smith Maureen Cassidy Pamela J Lewis	Margaret E Munt (++) Alan R Smith Julia R Day Geoffrey R Lewis Wendy M A Elliott
CRAIG Alison	Angel Cottage, 119 Lower Road, Salisbury, SP2 9NH	Green Party	Teresa J Fallon (+) Alexandra M Raws Melanie J Brewster William R Snook Roger P Bennett	Piers S Mobsby (++) Stephanie C Eustace Jonathan M Brewster Sheila R Snook Ruth S Bennett
DULY Mark Philip	23 Charnwood Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7HT	Liberal Democrat	Rosemary A Duly (+) Alison R L W Hill Mathew H Freer John P Abbott Terry A Sankey	Gavin C Cliffe (++) Dermod P Hill Adrian D N Duly Alison W Sankey Anne C Frankland
NETTLE Jeremy Robert Lloyd	Rufford, 9A Moberly Road, Salisbury, SP1 3BZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jacqueline P Waterhouse (+) Mark K Summerill John G MacKay Pamela V Knowlton Anthony B McMullen	Susanna J Scrace (++) Daphne S Rudd Leslie Jackson Georgina K Haynes Elaine E Read
SINGH Paddy	Flat 2, 3 Kelsey Rd, Salisbury, SP1 1JP	United Kingdom Independence Party	Dean Palethorpe (+) Robert J Larcombe Riitta H Goodman Douglas H Willment Doreen A Daly	Michelle Heafey (++) David A Goodman Samantha J Pedder Gary Cox Joanna Norbury
WALSH John Michael Perrings	School House, Stratford-Sub-Castle, Salisbury, SP1 3LL	Labour Party	Patricia A Trevett (+) Catherine Howland Ian D Swain Joan Moody Phyllis H Horner	Nicholas J Sherwood (++) Jeffery Page Mark A Potts Michael E R Horner Graham J Herbert

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Quidhampton Village Hall, Lower Road, Quidhampton, Salisbury	365-DS	BN1-1 to BN1-7	
Methodist Church Hall, Roman Road, Salisbury	366-DS	CD1-1 to CD1-1829	
Methodist Church Hall, Roman Road, Salisbury	367-DS	CD2-1 to CD2-1569	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.