## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

Wiltshire Council

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Ogbourne St. Andrew on Thursday 22 June 2017

I, John Watling, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BROWN, Alan John		52	Elected
DEAN, Brian Allan		37	
EDMUNDS, John David		52	Elected
HEAVEN, Steven Edward		51	Elected
HETHERINGTON, John Graham		63	Elected
PARSONS, Nicholas		46	Elected
PARSONS, Yvonne Louise		39	Elected
VINCENT, Sidney Charles		61	Elected

\* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	0	

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 307

Ballot Papers Issued: 79

Turnout: 25.73%

And I do hereby declare that, Alan John Brown, John David Edmunds, Steven Edward Heaven, John Graham Hetherington, Nicholas Parsons, Yvonne Louise Parsons, Sidney Charles Vincent are duly elected.