NOTICE OF POLL

Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Ethandune Unitary Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Ethandune Unitary Division will be held on Thursday 19 September 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
RANKIN Alan Charles	(Address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrats	Neil B Latham (+) Clive M Short James M Caldwell Peter C N Brown Susan Lewis	Alison M Irving (++) Carol J Caldwell Philippa C Lane Russell J Lewis Garth S Bardsley
WICKHAM Suzanne Grahem	Deans End, Butts Lane, Keevil, Trowbridge, BA14 6LZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth R Webbe (+) David J Pike Penelope G S Fairclough Jonathan B A Bailey Mary L Cambourne	Judy M Glasson (++) Peter Glasson David E Fairclough John E Pollard Angela J Deegan

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Jubilee Hall, Bratton, Westbury, Wiltshire	123	EK1-1 to EK1-976	
Dilton Marsh Memorial Hall, High Street, Dilton Marsh	124	ES1-1 to ES1-1532	
Coulston Village Hall, Coulston, Westbury	125	EV6-1 to EV6-131	
Edington Parish Hall, Edington, Westbury	126	EX1-1 to EX1-563	
Heywood/Hawkeridge Village Hall, Church Road, Heywood	127	FB2-1 to FB2-392	