Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Melksham Without South

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Melksham Without South will be held on Thursday 24 October 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FIORELLI Vanessa	1 Sandridge Rd, Melksham, SN12 7BE	Liberal Democrats	Melvyn A Elliott (+) Elizabeth A Thompson Richard G Dalton Terence A Waters Antony Ward	Margaret J Elliott (++) Jacqueline N M Dalton Marion E Plumbley Marian Waters Susan M Pegler
HOLDER Nick	20, West End, Melksham, SN12 6HJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Dale R Robinson (+) Robert A B Shea- Simonds Paul R Carter Stuart M Wood Lucy F Sankey	Pauline L Shea- Simonds (++) Marilyn S Mills Marilyn M Carter Joanne Wood Michael Sankey

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Melksham Assembly Hall, Market Place, Melksham, Wiltshire	1	FM4-1 to FM4-307	
Melksham Assembly Hall, Market Place, Melksham, Wiltshire	1	FW2-1 to FW2-156	
Melksham Assembly Hall, Market Place, Melksham, Wiltshire	1	FZ1-1 to FZ1-664	
Bowerhill Village Hall, Halifax Road, Bowerhill	2-DS	FY1-1 to FY1-1481	
Bowerhill Village Hall, Halifax Road, Bowerhill	3-DS	FY2-1 to FY2-1432	

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer