NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (East Tytherton Ward)

Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 3

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (East Tytherton Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAILEY	The Farm, East Tytherton,	
William James	Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4LT	
LEWIS	Colletts, East Tytherton,	
Carol Anne	Chippenham, SN15 4LT	
RIGBY	Causeway House, East Tytherton,	
Michael	Chippenham, SN15 4LT	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.