NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Tisbury on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Tisbury.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AMOS	103 Tuckingmill, Tisbury, SP3 6JA	Local resident since 1988
Janet Frances		
CORP	18 Paradise Meadow, Tisbury,	Local Resident
Felicity Ann Norton	Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 6DG	
DAVISON	St Annes Cottage, Wardour,	
Simon Robert	Salisbury, SP3 6RG	
DUFFY	The Old Carriers Cottage, Court	
Patrick Fitzgerald	St, Tisbury, SP3 6LN	
INGS	Glenside, Hindon Lane, Tisbury,	
Josephine Margaret	Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 6PZ	
MCGRATH	Tudor Rose, The Avenue, Tisbury,	Local Builder Born in Tisbury
Stephen Michael	Nr. Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 6JG	
MURRAY	Cleeve Hill, Vicarage Rd, Tisbury,	Independent
Gerry	SP3 6HZ	
POCIECHA	Barley Brook, Oddford Vale,	Independent
Sam	Tisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 6NJ	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.