NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Semington on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Semington.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOWYER	4 The Knapps, Semington,	
Ian Paul	Trowbridge, BA14 6JG	
OGLESBY	Woodlands, 1 High Street,	Independent
Robert Andrew	Littleton Panell, Devizes,	
	SN10 4EL	
RIMMER	5 Highfield Close, Semington,	
Stephen William James	Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 6JZ	
ROBINSON	Toll House, 65 Cross Roads,	
Ron	Semington, Trowbridge, Wiltshire,	
	BA14 6JL	
SCOTT	24 Pound Lane, Semington,	
William Alasdair Hewitt	Trowbridge, BA14 6LP	
SMITH	7 The Hunt Close, Semington,	
Peter Norman	Trowbridge, BA14 6JY	
SMYTH	7 Highfield Close, Semington,	
Brian Daniel Thomas	Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 6JZ	
WADE	8 Pound Lane, Semington,	
Colin Neil	Trowbridge, BA14 6LP	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.