NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Mildenhall on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Mildenhall.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAILEY	Wansdyke, Church Lane,	
Rob	Mildenhall, SN8 2LU	
BEVAN	Romans Halt, Mildenhall,	
John Francis Xavier	Marlborough, SN8 2LX	
DEVONSHIRE	CockATroop, Mildenhall,	
Brian	Marlborough, Wilts, SN8 2LY	
PHILPOTT	9 Berrycroft, Mildenhall,	
Barbara Anne	Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 2LS	
PRICE	Glebelands Cottage West,	
Derek Sidney	Mildenhall, Marlborough, Wiltshire,	
	SN8 2LR	
THOMPSON	Grove House, Mildenhall,	
Nigel Cooper	Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 2NG	
WATSON	Weavers Cottage, 21 Cock-A-	
Deirdre Mary Alison	Troop Lane, Mildenhall, Wilts,	
	SN8 2LY	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.