NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Manningford on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Manningford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GASKIN	Snowdrop Cottage, Manningford	
Bernard Peter	Bruce, SN9 6JW	
HOSSACK	Willow House, Manningford	
Philip Graham	Abbots, Pewsey, SN9 6HT	
LANYON	Abbots House, Manningford	
Bridget Nelita	Abbots, Pewsey, SN9 5PB	
LYMPOSS	Keepers Cottage, Manningford	
Susan Fiona	Bruce, Wiltshire, SN9 6JQ	
NETHERCLIFT	Scrivens House, Manningford	
Richard John	Bruce, Pewsey, SN9 6JW	
PROTO	Elder Cottage, Manningford Bruce,	
David Michael Anthony	SN9 6JW	
REED	No1 The Ivies, Manningford	
Andrew	Bruce, Pewsey, SN9 6JH	
SAMPSON	The Cottage, Manningford Abbots,	
Reginald Keith	Pewsey, Wilts, SN9 6JA	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer