## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock & Milford Ward)

## Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock & Milford Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BURTON	8 Riverside Close, Laverstock, nr	
David John	Salisbury, SP1 1QW	
DEAN	Milford Farm House, Milford Mill	
James Thomas	Road, Salisbury, SP1 1NJ	
HAYES	Meadow View, Post Office Lane,	
Derek Arthur	Laverstock, SP1 1QS	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.