NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Donhead St Andrew on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Donhead St Andrew.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARKHAM Simon Toby	Donhead Farm, Barkers Hill, Donhead St Andrew, Wiltshire, SP7 9EB	
BARTON John Taylor	Kelloways Mill, Donhead St Andrew, Shaftesbury, SP7 9EF	Donhead Resident Since 1986
BURROWS Clive Peter	Church View, Wardour Lane, Donhead St Andrew, SP7 9EQ	
CULLIMORE Malcolm Vincent	Truffles, Pig Trough Lane, Donhead St. Andrew, Wilts, SP7 9ES	
KOZUBA-KOZUBSKA Shena Elizabeth	Donhead Cottage, Pains Hill, Donhead St Andrew, Shaftesbury, SP7 9EA	
LUCK Simon David	4 Mill Meadow, Donhead St Andrew, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 9EX	
MAXWELL-ARNOT Patricia Jeanne	Longwall, Sans Lane, Donhead St Andrew, SP7 9EJ	
STOKER Alistair John	Park Cottage, Donhead St Andrew, Shaftesbury, SP7 9DZ	
SULLIVAN Jane	Thorn House, Scotts Hill, Donhead St Andrew, Wiltshire, SP7 9EP	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Terence Herbert Returning Officer