NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Lacock on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Lacock.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOLDON John Martin	15 Bowden Hill, Lacock, Chippenham, SN15 2PW	
DOEL David Christopher	Reybridge House, Lacock, Chippenham, Wilts	Farmer
DURRANT Jane Elizabeth	Dolphins, The Wharf, Lacock, Wiltshire, SN15 2PQ	
GLEN Peter Bryan	21, Bowden Hill, Lacock, Wiltshire, SN15 2PP	
GREGORY Stuart	(address in Wiltshire)	
HOLLIDAY Patrick	(address in Wiltshire)	
SHAW Peter James	12 Bewley Lane, Lacock, Wiltshire, SN15 2PG	
SHEPHERD Heather Jean	(address in Wiltshire)	
WISE Simon David	The Oaks, Melksham Road, Lacock, SN15 2LW	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer