NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock & Ford (Laverstock & Milford Ward) on

Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 5

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock & Ford (Laverstock & Milford Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAKER Nick	2 Linden Close, Laverstock, Salisbury, SP1 1PN	Independent
HAYES Derek Arthur	Meadow View, The Green, Laverstock, Salisbury, SP1 1QS	
MCDONALD Ian David	52 Potters Way, Laverstock, Salisbury, SP1 1PX	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.