## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Longbridge Deverill on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 8

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Longbridge Deverill.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
MCDERMOTT Martin Vincent	102 Clay Street, Crockerton, BA12 8AF	
PALMER Adrian Michael Tony	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent
PLASTOW Kate	(address in Wiltshire)	
SAWYER Caroline Ann	49, Sand Street, Longbridge Deverill, BA12 7DR	
SEARLE David Stewart	Three Gables, 23A Crockerton, Warminster, BA12 8AU	
SPREADBURY-CLEWS Nigel	Camberley House, 104 Clay Street, Crockerton, Warminster, BA12 8AG	Independent

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.