## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## Wiltshire Council

## **Election of a Parish Councillor for**

## Clyffe Pypard on Thursday 17 February 2022

I, Claire Shoesmith, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of votes*
GAGEN, David	Independent	107 Elected
NORMAN, Anthony		120 Elected
WITHEY, Lynda Dawn		68

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	
Е	rejected in part	
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 2	Flectorate: 246	Ballot Papers Issued: 169	Turnout: 68 7%

And I do hereby declare that

David Gagen

and

**Anthony Norman** 

are duly elected.

Dated : Thursday 17 February 2022 Claire Shoesmith
Deputy Returning Officer