NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Aldbourne on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 15

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Aldbourne.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLAND		
Hugh Valentine Thomas		
BROWN		
William Walter		
DAVIS		
Don		
EDMONDS		
Alison		
GOODGE		
Paul Alexander		
HUMPHRIES		
Chris		
KEEN		
Hazel Valerie		
LAWLER		
Peter Dennis		
MCGOWAN		
Christopher Hedley		
PENSOTTI		
Adam		
PHIZACKLEA		
Alan Eric		
PRICE		TV and Film Producer
Richard Shirvell		
RAYNER		
Jonathan Machan Hockin		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.