NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Burbage on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 13

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Burbage.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ACHESON		
John		
COLLING		
Steve		
DYSON		
Jane Victoria		
GIDDINGS		
Lee David		
GRABOWSKI		
Michaela Jane		
KETCHEN		
Gavin		
PARMENTER		
Tony		
PEARCE		
Glenda Margaret		
ROWLAND		
Michael		
TERRY		
Gillian Carol		
WHEELER		
Andrew Simon		
WHEELER		
Chris		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.