NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Codford on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Codford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARTLETT		
Don		
BEAGLEY		
Colin John		
BRAYNE		
Chris		
EDMONDS		
Penny		
MERCHANT		
Haste		
MITCHELL		
Susan Penelope		
RENNIE		
Alasdair David Evers		
SMITH		
Brendan Neil		
THORNTON		
Thomas Alexander Sefton		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.

Dated Thursday 11 April 2013