NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ebbesbourne Wake on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 5

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ebbesbourne Wake.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
EMM		
Russell Morgan		
HILLARY		
Janine Noel		
HISCOCK		
Simon David William		
HOOPER		
Tom		
LANYON		
Sam		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.