NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC - Heytesbury Parish on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 10

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC - Heytesbury Parish.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AGATE		
John Stanley		
BOND		
David Alfred		
BUTTENSHAW		
Sarah Elizabeth		
DALE		
Phillip James	_	
FROST		
Linda Caroline		
PERRY		
Ann Elizabeth		
REYNOLDS		
Tim		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.