## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Hilmarton on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hilmarton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FILES		
Jeff		
HENLY		
John Michael		
HODGKINSON		
Helen Mary		
JEARY		
Marion		
MASTIN-LEE		Current Parish Councillor
Chris		
MCFADZEAN		
Jasmine Romaine		
PROCTER		
Geoff		
STOTT		
Stephen		
WILKINS		
Mel		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.