## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Hilperton on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 13

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hilperton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BIELECKI		
Viv		
CARBIN		
Trevor William		
CLARK		
Ernie		
FISHER		
Pamela Mary		
GREATWOOD		Independent
lan Mark		
HAYES		
Kate		
HOUSE		
Robert Wyn		
JACKSON		Independent
Kendrick		
JAMESON		
Wolsey William Samuel		
SAWYER		
Sheila Ann		
TUCKER		
David Frank		
TURNER		
Pam		
UNCLES		
Scott Berkley		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer