NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock Ward) on

Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUSSEREAU		
Victor Roque Douglas		
BYERS		
Simon Andrew		
CHAMPION		
Ronald Leonard		
CHAMPION		
Sarah		
DEAN		
James Thomas		
HAYES		
Derek		
LAW		
David		
MARKHAM		
Tony		
MCLENNAN		
Virginia		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.