## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Lydiard Millicent on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Lydiard Millicent.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BENNETT		
John Bernard		
BLACKMORE		Independent
Tim		
BURLEY		
Simon James		
COBB		
Dean Michael		
GROOM		
Mollie Eileen May		
HARRIS		Concerned Local Resident
Andrew Thomas Arthur		
MOWBRAY		
Steven John		
PEPPERALL		
Tom		
PFLEGER		
Alan John		
REES		
David John		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.