## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Thursday 2 May 2013

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Melksham Without Parish Council (Beanacre and Bowerhill Ward) Number of vacant seats: 10

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAINES Alan Francis		Non-Political Experienced Former Councillor	Wood Richard J	
BRINDLE Rolf		Independent	Jennings Brian W	
CHIVERS Terry		Independent	Cockell Charlotte M L	
FENNELL Trudy		Independent	Cockell Charlotte M L	Nomination Withdrawn
GLOVER John Charles			Crowder Jason	
MILLS Michael George		Independent	Bevan Michael J	
NARDELL Adam Jonathan		Independent	Cockell Charlotte M L	Nomination Withdrawn
NICOL Pat			Pearce Kerry	
PETTY Steve			Mayell Janet	
SANKEY Michael		Parish Councillor for Previous Two Terms	Sankey Susan A	
WOOD Richard Jackman		Independent, Vice- Chair Parish Council	Arbery Gillian E	

\*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated : Wednesday 10 April 2013 Page 1 of 2 Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer Where contested a poll will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2013 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

This poll will be taken together with the Wiltshire Council Unitary Division for this electoral area if it is also contested.