NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Netheravon on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 10

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Netheravon.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEECHER		
Nik		
BLAIR-PILLING		
Ian Charles Duke		
BURKE		
David Jonathan		
COLLISON		
Fred		
COVIL		
Brian		
HARPER		
Sue		
HAYWARD		
Roger		
MITCHELL		
Mo		
TIGHE		Resident of Netheravon for 30
John George		Years

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.