NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ogbourne St George on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 7

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ogbourne St George.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
СООК		
Michelle Kathleen		
GEORGE		
Timothy John Burr		
HOWARD		Independent
Kevin Richard		
MACDONALD		
Keith William		
MUDGE		
Gordon Robert		
REARDON SMITH		
Wendy Elizabeth		
SCOTT		
Ineke Grietje		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.

Dated Friday 12 April 2013

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer