NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Semington on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Semington.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOWYER		
lan Paul		
LOCKWOOD		
Kevin Patrick		
OGLESBY		Independent
Robert Andrew		
RIMMER		
Stephen William James		
ROBINSON		
Ron		
SCOTT		
William Alasdair Hewitt		
SMYTH		Independent
Brian Daniel Thomas		
WADE		
Colin Neil		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.

Dated Friday 12 April 2013