NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Shrewton on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Shrewton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BERRY		
John David		
BLAKE		
Michael John		
DRUMMOND		
Robert Alexander Kemsley		
JAMES		
Janice Caroline		
LOGAN		
David George		
LOVELOCK		
Kenneth Edward		
PARRETT		
Denis Robert		
SLATER		
Carole Joy		
WOODMAN		
Anne Carolyn		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.