NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Swallowcliffe on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 5

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Swallowcliffe.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ATKINS		
Diane Louise		
COOKE		
Nigel David		
HARRIS		
Yvonne		
LITTLE		
Grania Claire		
MILLWARD		
Andrew Rex		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.