NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Winterslow on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Winterslow.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARRATT		Independent
Michael Frank		
BROWN		Retired Senior Fire Officer
Mick		
FLETCHER		
Paula		
HOSKINS		
Timothy		
MOODY		Farmer
Ivan Horace		
NEWTON		
David lan		
PORT		
Simon Nigel		
ROBINSON		
Pamela Margaret		
SHEPPARD		
Richard Vernon		
TAYLOR		
Mike		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.