## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Codford on Thursday 22 June 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Codford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARTLETT		
Donald Mark		
BEAGLEY		
Colin John		
BRAYNE		
Chris		
LONGLANDS		
Edward		
MERCHANT		
Haste		
MITCHELL		
Susan Penelpe		
RENNIE		
Alasdair David Evers		
SMITH		
Brendan Neil		
THORNTON		
Tom		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.