NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Aldbourne on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 15

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Aldbourne.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLAND		
Hugh Valentine Thomas		
BROWN		
William Walter		
CHENEY		
Mark Anthony		
DEUCHAR		
Anne Frances		
EDMONDS		
Alison Hilary		
HILL		
Brian Dennis		
JOSEPHY		
Nicholas Lawrence		
LAWLER		
Peter Dennis		
MCGOWAN		
Christopher Hedley		
MOORE		
James Daniel		
PHIZACKLEA		
Alan Eric		
PRYCE		
Malcolm David		
RAYNER		
Jonathan Machan Hockin		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.